DIRECT INQUIRIES

 

Tobias Hutzler Studio

201 East 21st Street, 9B

Manhattan, NY 10010

United States

studio@tobiashutzler.com

tobias@tobiashutzler.com

www.tobiashutzler.com

+1 212 203 6728

@tobiashutzlerstudios

Limited edition artwork

 

REPRESENTATION UNITED KINGDOM

 

B&A London

49 Borough High St.

London SE1 1NB 

United Kingdom

Amanda Arber

amanda@ba-reps.com

‭+44 (0)‬ ‭7711 064912‬

Daniel Buckle

daniel@ba-reps.com

+44 (0) 207 645 3337

REPRESENTATION GERMANY

 

Severin Wendeler

Gasstrasse 4

22761 Hamburg

Germany

Christian Severin

cs@severinwendeler.com

Christian Wendeler

cw@severinwendeler.com

www.severinwendeler.com

+49 40 800 80 99 99

 

 

 

SYNDICATION WORLDWIDE

 

Trunk Archive

Tobias Hutzler Archive

190 Bowery Street

New York, NY 10012

United States

Leslie Simitch

licensing@trunkarchive.com

www.trunkarchive.com

+1 212 356 0099

FILM - JAPAN  映像-日本 

 

株式会社トボガン

東京都港区南青山

2-11-14-4F

東京、日本 Tokyo, Japan

Keita Yamamura

keita@keitabox.com

Kaz Shinagawa

kaz@tobogganz.com

+81 03 6434 9515