Studio

Tobias Hutzler, LLC

201 East 21st street

New York, NY 10010

United States

studio@tobiashutzler.com

tobias@tobiashutzler.com

+1 212 203 6728‬

Print Sales 

Fine Art Commissions:

editions@tobiashutzler.com

Follow on Instagram: 

@tobiashutzlerstudio

 

 

 

United States

Candace Gelman & Associates

20 West Kinzie Street

Chicago, Il 60654

United States

 

Candace Gelman

candace@candacegelman.com

+1 312-961-9645

 

Europe

 

Rockenfeller & Göbels

Heinrich-Heine-Allee 38

40213 Düsseldorf

Germany

 

Ilse Johanne Pfeiffer

pfeiffer@fotografenagentur.de

+49 172 9478588

Dorothee Göbels

goebels@fotografenagentur.de

+49 211 325175

Sascha Rauscher

sascha@fotografenagentur.de

+49 211 325791

 

United Kingdom

Bernstein & Andriulli

49 Borough High St.

London SE1 1NB 

United Kingdom

Sam Summerskill

sam@ba-reps.com

+44 207 645 3337

 

Syndication

Trunk Archive

190 Bowery Street

New York, NY 10012

United States

Tobias Hutzler Archive

Leslie Simitch

licensing@trunkarchive.com

+1 212 356 0099